Well after a lot of delays I have finally arrived in London. At first my QF plane was delayed from 1115 am (which they had called to let me know about the day before) to 2.15 pm. We finally boarded the aircraft at about 2.45 but did not leave the aerobridge to take off until around 4 pm. The meant arriving in Hong Kong for my transfer to my London flight was delayed such that I had 20 minute to get from the BNE-HKG plane and get onto the HKG-LHR plane. All very amusing since originally I had something like a 6 hour change over time at the time of the initial booking and as it turned out barely made it.

Anyways. OMG I just love London. Right now I’m in Piccadilly Circus and there are so many exciting shows on at the moment, all my favourites, and some new ones; Billy Elliot, Sound of Music, Joseph, Les Miserables (a classic of course) oh and so many more. How to choose only one to see. Anyways I’m off now to St Pauls and a few other places. Not going to spend all my time here at the computer.

